<3


Can I ask you a question please?
Promise you won't laugh at me.
Honestly, I'm standing here afraid I'll be betrayed.
As twisted as it seems,
I only feel love when it's in my dreams.
So let in the morninglight and let the darkness fade away.

Can you turn my black roses red?

Drowing in my lonliness,
how long must I hold my breath?
So much emptiness inside. I could fill the deepest sea
I reach to the sky as the moon looks on
my one last tear has come and gone
I'm dying to let your love rain down on me.

Can you turn my black roses red?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

fan vad bra den här var! tack malin :)

2008-09-05 @ 12:49:31
URL: http://soderlundsara.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0